Thursday, June 10, 2010

ISML 2010 Sapphire Necklace Winner : Shana


ISML 2010 official site:

Flame Haze trashing Railgun, truth is really hurt since i’m Mikoto supporter... besides, Shana is the only one so far who manage to defend last year necklace titles, even though Shana and Sapphire doesn’t match at all... i'm a bit late for this btw congratz to her and it is time for Emerald Period challenges :3

Aquamarine Necklace: Akiyama Mio
Topaz Necklace: Aisaka Taiga
Amethyst Necklace: Nagato Yuki

No comments:


©2010 GAIA AOA